Buhari dissolves NNPC Board Of Directors. Meet the members


He dissolved the board some hours ago. And above are the pictures of the members. They are: Dr. Joseph T. Dawha – Group Managing Director, Mr. Bernard O.N. Otti – Group Executive Director, Finance & Accounts Dr. Dan Efebo Group
Executive Director, Corporate Services Alhaji Abdullahi Bukar – Member

Mr. Danladi Wadzani – Member, Prof. Olusegun Okunnu – Member, Mr. Danladi Kifasi – Member, Mr. Steven Oronsaye – Member, Ikechukwu Oguine – Coordinator, Legal Services/ Secretary to the Corporation….. they’ve vowed to sue Mr. president for dissolving d board without first testing its solubility openly…..

Related Posts